Filter

Buy One Way Nordic Walking at Europe's No. 1 for home fitness

The range of One Way includes many high-quality machines to increase fitness and well-being. Besides equipment of the One Way Nordic Walking, there is also wide-range accessory available. Have a lot of fun exercising with One Way. Read more
Sport-Tiedje puts each fitness equipment through its paces. Then our team of sports scientists, serious athletes, and service technicians of many years of experience evaluate the products of different categories. Compare easily the products using the Sport-Tiedje expert review and find your appropriate equipment.
The range of One Way includes many high-quality machines to increase fitness and well-being. Besides equipment of the One Way Nordic Walking, there is also wide-range accessory available. Have a lot of fun exercising with One Way.
One Way - the authentic Nordic Sports brand from Finland ! The young brand One Way is well-known for Nordic Walking as well as for diverse ski disciplines. International top athletes use One Way poles for competition to be quicker the key second facing competition. The French World Cup winner of biathlon, Martin Fourcade, uses One Way poles, and the German biathletes Arnd Peiffer and Michael Greis count on One Way products. The multiple total world cup winner Dario Cologna (CH) achieved his successes for cross-country-skiing with One Way poles.

One Way uses the great know how of world cup for workmanship of its Nordic Walking poles as well. Poles convince especially by its extremely low weight. Furthermore, they are equipped with a very good strap system and very good hard metal tip. Since spring 2013, One Way poles of higher quality are equipped with the innovative Basket Duotec tip offering an easier exchange from pad to tip.
Fitness equipment
test personally on site - now!
37x in Germany
Europe's No. 1 for home fitness
68x in Europe

One Way Nordic Walking kaufen bei Europas Nr. 1 für Heimfitness

Das Angebot von One Way umfasst viele hochwertige Geräte zur Steigerung der Fitness und des Wohlbefindens. Neben Geräten aus der Reihe One Way Nordic Walking gibt es auch umfangreiches Zubehör. Viel Spaß beim Training mit One Way. weiter lesen
Sport-Tiedje prüft jedes Fitnessgerät auf Herz und Nieren. Anschließend bewertet unser Team, bestehend aus Sportwissenschaftlern, Leistungssportlern und Service-Technikern mit langjährigen Erfahrungen, die Artikel in unterschiedlichen Kategorien. Mit dem Sport-Tiedje-Testurteil können Sie die Produkte leicht miteinander vergleichen und so das richtige Gerät für Ihr Training finden.
Das Angebot von One Way umfasst viele hochwertige Geräte zur Steigerung der Fitness und des Wohlbefindens. Neben Geräten aus der Reihe One Way Nordic Walking gibt es auch umfangreiches Zubehör. Viel Spaß beim Training mit One Way.
One Way - the authentic Nordic Sports brand from Finland! Die junge Marke One Way ist neben dem Nordic Walking auch bekannt aus diversen Ski-Disziplinen. So nutzen internationale Top-Athlethen One Way Stöcke im Wettkampf, um gegenüber der Konkurrenz die entscheidenen Sekunden schneller zu sein. Beispielsweise nutzt der französische Weltcupsieger im Biathlon Martin Fourcade One Way Stöcke und auch die deutschen Biathleten Arnd Peiffer und Michael Greis setzten auf One Way Produkte. Im Langlauf erzielt der mehrfache Gesamtweltcup Sieger Dario Cologna (CH) seine Erfolge mit One Way Stöcken.

Das große Know-How aus dem Weltcup nutzt One Way auch bei der Fertigung seiner Nordic Walking Stöcke. Dabei bestechen die Stöcke insbesondere durch ihr äußerst geringes Gewicht. Zudem sind sie mit einem sehr guten Schlaufensystem und einer sehr guten Hartmetallspitze ausgestattet. Seit Frühjahr 2013 sind die höherwertigen One Way Stöcke zudem mit der innovativen Basket Duotec Spitze ausgestattet, die ein einfaches Wechsel von Pad auf Spitze ermöglicht.
Fitnessgeräte
jetzt persönlich vor Ort testen!
35x in Deutschland
Europas Nr.1 für Heimfitness
66x in Europa