Buy Etan Basketball at Europe's No. 1 for home fitness

The basketball hoops of Etan offer you the possibility to move a hoop stand flexibly and quickly. The mobile hoop stands can be placed and played with on almost every ground. Sturdy feet give a stability and safety and avoid tipping. The hoops are adjustable in height and can be adjusted to tall and small players - to their ideal playing height. Read more
Sport-Tiedje puts each fitness equipment through its paces. Then our team of sports scientists, serious athletes, and service technicians of many years of experience evaluate the products of different categories. Compare easily the products using the Sport-Tiedje expert review and find your appropriate equipment.
The basketball hoops of Etan offer you the possibility to move a hoop stand flexibly and quickly. The mobile hoop stands can be placed and played with on almost every ground. Sturdy feet give a stability and safety and avoid tipping. The hoops are adjustable in height and can be adjusted to tall and small players - to their ideal playing height.

Etan basketball — weatherproof, stable, multifunctional


The Etan SureShot Chicago basketball stand system
Etan SureShot Chicago basketball stand system
With a basketball stand system from Etan, you can quickly move the big B-ball stage from the arena to the street, your own driveway or your home garden. This means nothing stands in the way of a cultured game under the basket with friends, colleagues and family. Due to their smart design, Etan basketball stands can be quickly assembled and disassembled and are easy to store or transport. This allows you to be spontaneous and flexible if, for example, a surprise visitor arrives or if the big race for points is interrupted by downpours. Easily adjustable in height, you can adapt the stand to your individual conditions and needs.

Etan — fun for young and old


The Etan TopShot Pass basketball hoop
Etan TopShot Pass basketball hoop
With the Etan SureShot Chicago basketball stand, you can work specifically on your scoring rate or take off for the basket. Thanks to the integrated castros, the SureShot Chicago is freely movable and can be set up virtually anywhere. The sturdy workmanship of this basketball stand guarantees years of fun and exciting matches.

An Etan trampoline is perfect for improving endurance, coordination and general health. In combination with the Etan TopShot Pass basketball hoop, you can easily combine the fun and sporting benefits of trampolining and basketball — for young and old.




Fitness equipment
test personally on site - now!
36x in Germany
Europe's No. 1 for home fitness
67x in Europe

Etan Basketball kaufen bei Europas Nr. 1 für Heimfitness

Mit Basketballkörben von Etan haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine Korbanlage flexibel und schnell zu bewegen. Die mobilen Korbanlagen lassen sich auf nahezu jedem Untergrund platzieren und bespielen. Solide Standfüße geben Standsicherheit und verhindern ein Umkippen. Die Körbe sind höhenverstellbar und können für große und kleine Spieler auf die ideale Spielhöhe eingestellt werden. weiter lesen
Sport-Tiedje prüft jedes Fitnessgerät auf Herz und Nieren. Anschließend bewertet unser Team, bestehend aus Sportwissenschaftlern, Leistungssportlern und Service-Technikern mit langjährigen Erfahrungen, die Artikel in unterschiedlichen Kategorien. Mit dem Sport-Tiedje-Testurteil können Sie die Produkte leicht miteinander vergleichen und so das richtige Gerät für Ihr Training finden.
Mit Basketballkörben von Etan haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine Korbanlage flexibel und schnell zu bewegen. Die mobilen Korbanlagen lassen sich auf nahezu jedem Untergrund platzieren und bespielen. Solide Standfüße geben Standsicherheit und verhindern ein Umkippen. Die Körbe sind höhenverstellbar und können für große und kleine Spieler auf die ideale Spielhöhe eingestellt werden.

Etan Basketball – wetterfest, standfest, multifunktionell


Etan Basketball Standanlage SureShot Chicago
Etan Basketball Standanlage SureShot Chicago
Mit einer Basketball Standanlage von Etan verlagern Sie die große B-Ball-Bühne kurzerhand von der Arena auf die Straße, die eigene Auffahrt oder in den heimischen Garten. So steht einer gepflegten Partie unterm Korb mit Freunden, Kollegen und Familie nichts im Wege. Durch ihre intelligente Konstruktion lassen sich Etan Basketballständer schnell auf- und abbauen und sind einfach zu verstauen bzw. zu transportieren. Dadurch sind Sie spontan und flexibel, wenn z.B. überraschender Besuch kommt oder die große Punktejagd durch Regengüsse unterbrochen wird. Einfach in der Höhe zu verstellen, können Sie den Ständer an Ihre individuellen Voraussetzungen und Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Etan – Spielspaß für Groß und Klein


Etan Basketballkorb TopShot Pass
Etan Basketballkorb TopShot Pass
Mit der Etan Basketball Standanlage SureShot Chicago können Sie gezielt an Ihrer Trefferquote arbeiten oder zum Korbleger abheben. Dank der integrierten Rollen ist die SureShot Chicago frei beweglich und kann praktisch überall aufgebaut werden. Die robuste Verarbeitung dieses Basketballständers garantiert jahrelangen Spielspaß und spannende Matches.

Ein Etan Trampolin eignet sich perfekt, um die Ausdauer, Koordination und allgemein die Gesundheit zu verbessern. In Kombination mit dem Etan Basketballkorb TopShot Pass verbinden Sie auf einfache Weise Spaß und sportlichen Nutzen von Trampolinspringen und Basketball – für Groß und Klein.




Fitnessgeräte
jetzt persönlich vor Ort testen!
35x in Deutschland
Europas Nr.1 für Heimfitness
66x in Europa